MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Power of Music Productions

There are no upcoming events.

  December 2017  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Past Events

ROCK FOR A REASON

ROCK FOR A REASON

East Northport, NY
A small concert to aid families in the NYFD still effected by 9'/11/ Featuring: Mean Gene And The Flamethrowers, War And Blues, Vertical Sunrise
Saturday, September 24 2011 7:30 PM 11:30 PM

DAY OF RECKONING: Indoor/Outdoor metal event

DAY OF RECKONING: Indoor/Outdoor metal event

New Hyde Park, NY
An all day metal event featuring: GOTHIC KNIGHTS, SAVIOUR, SA ADAMS, RAY WEST of Spread Eagle, Sanitarius, Betrayall, The Captive Martyrd, and THREE WEST. Also includes giveways , contests and guest appearances, including magician Sawyer Dasch!
Sat, Aug 6 2011 1:00 PM Sun, Aug 7 2011 12:00 AM

RANDY JACKSON of ZEBRA

RANDY JACKSON of ZEBRA

Rockaway Beach, NY
Randy performing an acoustic set of Zebra classics, in a great outdoor setting
Friday, July 29 2011 8:00 PM 11:30 PM

RANDY JACKSON OF ZEBRA with Mike MccLinton and Johhny Race

RANDY JACKSON OF ZEBRA with Mike MccLinton and Johhny Race

Whitestone, NY
Randy performing Zebra and classsic hard rock covers. Mike and Johnny with originals and covers
Sat, Jul 16 2011 8:00 PM Sun, Jul 17 2011 3:00 AM

JOE LYNN TURNER

JOE LYNN TURNER

New Hyde Park, NY
Legendary frontman of RAINBOW and DEEP PURPLE in his only LI appearance
Fri, Jun 10 2011 7:30 PM Sat, Jun 11 2011 1:00 AM

WHITE TRASH with STRAFUMATI & THE PENGUIN REVOLUTION

WHITE TRASH with STRAFUMATI & THE PENGUIN REVOLUTION

Copiague Harbor, NY
90's hard rock/funk sesation performing their hits including: "APPLE PIE"
Fri, May 20 2011 7:30 PM Sat, May 21 2011 1:00 AM

LOUD FOR LIFE

LOUD FOR LIFE

New Hyde Park, NY
Original heavy metal and hard rock acts: featuring Gothic Knights and Megaforce recording artists: Misery! Seven acts in all...
Friday, May 6 2011 7:00 PM 11:30 PM

"ANYTHING AND EVERYTHING PROGRESSIVE"

"ANYTHING AND EVERYTHING PROGRESSIVE"

New Hyde Park, NY
A concert featuring many talented and very diverse prog acts including: STRAFUMATI: jam oriented progressive rock JOE PIKET AND FRIENDS: contemporary prog rock TURRIGENOUS: progressive metal (in the vein of Dream Theater) ROB BALDUCCI: instrumental hard rock/fusion (signed to Steve Vi's...
Fri, Apr 15 2011 8:00 PM Sat, Apr 16 2011 1:30 AM

RANDY JACKSON OF ZEBRA

RANDY JACKSON OF ZEBRA

Larchmont, NY
Legendary guitarist/vocalist of Zebra performing a very intimate all acoustic solo show!
Saturday, April 9 2011 8:00 PM 11:30 PM
  December 2017  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31